• American SpeedFest
  • Tunerfest South - Brands Hatch
  • Mini Festival - Brands Hatch
  • British Superbikes - Brands Hatch
  • MSV Driving Experiences
  • YoungDrive at Brands Hatch
  • MSV Trackdays
2015 BRANDS HATCH PROVISIONAL RACE CALENDAR

Click here to download our 2015 Fixture Guide, which details every race meeting.

REFINE YOUR SEARCH CRITERIA
CLICK HERE to filter your search by circuit, vehicle type or event type. Activity Superstore "Grade D" ticket holders should click here for a list of eligible meetings.
DATEEVENTTYPECIRCUITTICKETS
Sat 30 May-Sun 31 MayCSCC Classic Sports Car Championships
Saloon/GT CarHistoric
Brands Hatch (Indy)
Sat 6 Jun-Sun 7 JunAmerican SpeedFest III
Saloon/GT Car
Brands Hatch (Indy)
Sat 13 Jun-Sun 14 JunNo Limits Club Bike Championships
Bike
Brands Hatch (Indy)
Sat 20 JunBRSCC Club Car Championships
Saloon/GT Car
Brands Hatch (Indy)
Sun 21 JunTunerfest South
Saloon/GT Car
Brands Hatch (Indy)
Sat 27 Jun-Sun 28 JunMini Festival - Brands Hatch
Saloon/GT Car
Brands Hatch (Indy)
Sat 4 Jul-Sun 5 JulCRMC Classic Bike Championships
Bike
Brands Hatch (Indy)
Sat 11 Jul-Sun 12 JulThe HSCC Historic Superprix
Historic
Brands Hatch (GP)
Fri 17 Jul-Sun 19 JulMCE Insurance British Superbike Championship
Bike
Brands Hatch (GP)
Sat 25 Jul-Sun 26 JulBARC Club Car Championships
Saloon/GT Car
Brands Hatch (Indy)
Sat 1 Aug-Sun 2 AugThe British GT and BRDC F4 Championships
Saloon/GT CarSingle seater
Brands Hatch (GP)
Sat 8 Aug-Sun 9 AugBMCRC Club Bike Championships
Bike
Brands Hatch (GP)
Sat 15 Aug-Sun 16 AugLotus Festival
Saloon/GT Car
Brands Hatch (GP)
Sat 22 Aug-Sun 23 AugBRSCC Club Car Championships
Saloon/GT Car
Brands Hatch (Indy)
Sat 29 Aug-Sun 30 AugBARC Club Car Championships
Saloon/GT Car
Brands Hatch (Indy)
Mon 31 Aug-Mon 31 AugMorgan Challenge 30th Anniversary
Saloon/GT Car
Brands Hatch (Indy)
Sat 5 Sep-Sun 6 SepAMOC 80th Anniversary Celebration
Saloon/GT Car
Brands Hatch (Indy/GP)
Sat 12 Sep-Sun 13 SepSupercar Challenge
Saloon/GT CarSingle seater
Brands Hatch (GP)
Sat 26 Sep-Sun 27 SepHSCC Historic Car Championships and BRDC F4
Historic
Brands Hatch (Indy)
Sat 3 Oct-Sun 4 OctBMCRC Club Bike Championships
Bike
Brands Hatch (Indy)
Sat 10 Oct-Sun 11 OctDunlop MSA British Touring Car Championship
Saloon/GT Car
Brands Hatch (GP)
Fri 16 Oct-Sun 18 OctMCE Insurance British Superbike Championship
Bike
Brands Hatch (GP)
Sat 24 Oct-Sun 25 OctFormula Ford Festival
Single seater
Brands Hatch (Indy)
Sat 31 Oct-Sun 1 NovCSCC Classic Sports Car Championships
Saloon/GT CarHistoric
Brands Hatch (Indy)
Sat 7 Nov-Sun 8 NovBritish Truck Racing Championship & Fireworks
Truck
Brands Hatch (Indy)
Sat 14 Nov-Sun 15 NovMSVR Club Car Championships
Saloon/GT CarSingle seater
Brands Hatch (Indy)
Sat 21 NovTotal Kitcar Live
Saloon/GT Car
Brands Hatch (Indy)  
REFINE YOUR SEARCH CRITERIA
Filter your search by circuit, vehicle type or event type.
CIRCUITVEHICLEEVENT TYPE
All
Brands Hatch
Oulton Park
Snetterton
Cadwell Park
All
Saloon/GT Car
Single seater
Truck
Historic
Kart
Bike
Cycle
All
Major Events
Club Meetings (Grade D)

CLICK HERE to download an iCal version of this calendar which can be imported into Microsoft Outlook, Apple iCal, Google Calendar and mobile devices.