• Christmas Driving Gifts
  • British Truck Racing - Brands Hatch
  • British Touring Cars - Brands Hatch
  • MCE British Superbikes - Brands Hatch
  • SpeedFest - Brands Hatch
  • Christmas Driving Gifts at Brands Hatch
  • YoungDrive at Brands Hatch
  • MSV Trackdays
2017 BRANDS HATCH RACE CALENDAR - MORE DATES TO FOLLOW

Click here for information on our range of great value season passes for 2017.

REFINE YOUR SEARCH CRITERIA
CLICK HERE to filter your search by circuit, vehicle type or event type. Activity Superstore "Grade D" ticket holders should click here for a list of eligible meetings.
DATEEVENTTYPECIRCUITTICKETS
Sat 21 JanMGJ Engineering Winter Stage Rally
Saloon/GT Car
Brands Hatch Rally
Sat 25 Mar-Sun 26 MarBritish Truck Racing Championship
Truck
Brands Hatch (Indy)
Sat 1 Apr-Sun 2 AprDunlop MSA British Touring Car Championship
Saloon/GT Car
Brands Hatch (Indy)
Fri 14 Apr-Mon 17 AprMCE Insurance British Superbike Championship
Bike
Brands Hatch (Indy)
Sat 6 May-Sun 7 MayBlancpain GT Series Sprint Cup
Saloon/GT Car
Brands Hatch (GP)
Sat 27 May-Sun 28 MayMasters Historic Festival
Historic
Brands Hatch (GP)  
Sat 10 Jun-Sun 11 JunAmerican SpeedFest V
Saloon/GT Car
Brands Hatch (Indy)
Fri 21 Jul-Sun 23 JulMCE Insurance British Superbike Championship
Bike
Brands Hatch (GP)
Sat 5 Aug-Sun 6 AugBritish GT and BRDC British F3 Championships
Saloon/GT CarSingle seater
Brands Hatch (GP)
Sun 13 AugFestival Italia
Saloon/GT CarSingle seater
Brands Hatch (Indy)  
Sat 30 Sep-Sun 1 OctDunlop MSA British Touring Car Championship
Saloon/GT Car
Brands Hatch (GP)
Fri 13 Oct-Sun 15 OctMCE Insurance British Superbike Championship
Bike
Brands Hatch (GP)
Sat 4 Nov-Sun 5 NovBritish Truck Racing & Fireworks
Truck
Brands Hatch (Indy)
REFINE YOUR SEARCH CRITERIA
Filter your search by circuit, vehicle type or event type.
CIRCUITVEHICLEEVENT TYPE
All
Brands Hatch
Oulton Park
Snetterton
Cadwell Park
All
Saloon/GT Car
Single seater
Truck
Historic
Kart
Bike
Cycle
All
Major Events
Club Meetings (Grade D)

CLICK HERE to download an iCal version of this calendar which can be imported into Microsoft Outlook, Apple iCal, Google Calendar and mobile devices.