• British Superbikes - Brands Hatch
  • MINI Festival - Brands Hatch
  • Blancpain GT Series - Brands Hatch
  • Masters - Brands Hatch
  • American SpeedFest
  • MSV Season Passes
BRANDS HATCH RACE CALENDAR

Click here to download our 2014 Fixture Guide, which details every race meeting.

Click here for information on our range of great value season passes for 2014.

REFINE YOUR SEARCH CRITERIA
CLICK HERE to filter your search by circuit, vehicle type or event type. Activity Superstore "Grade D" ticket holders should click here for a list of eligible meetings.
DATEEVENTTYPECIRCUITTICKETS
Fri 18 Apr-Mon 21 AprMCE Insurance British Superbike Championship
Bike
Brands Hatch (Indy)
Sat 26 Apr-Sun 27 Apr750 Motor Club Car Championships
Saloon/GT Car
Brands Hatch (Indy)
Sat 3 May-Sun 4 MayMG Car Club Championships
Saloon/GT CarHistoric
Brands Hatch (Indy)
Sat 10 May-Sun 11 MayMini Festival - Brands Hatch
Saloon/GT Car
Brands Hatch (Indy)
Sat 17 May-Sun 18 MayBlancpain GT Series
Saloon/GT Car
Brands Hatch (GP)
Sat 24 May-Sun 25 MayMasters Historic Festival (+ FIA Historic F1)
Historic
Brands Hatch (GP)
Mon 26 MayMasters Raceday
Historic
Brands Hatch (Indy)
Sat 31 May-Sun 1 JunCSCC Classic Sports Car Championships
Saloon/GT CarHistoric
Brands Hatch (Indy)
Sat 7 Jun-Sun 8 JunAmerican SpeedFest II
Saloon/GT Car
Brands Hatch (Indy)
Sat 14 Jun-Sun 15 JunBRSCC Club Car Championships
Saloon/GT Car
Brands Hatch (Indy)
Sat 21 Jun-Sun 22 JunNo Limits Club Bike Championships
Bike
Brands Hatch (Indy)
Sat 28 Jun-Sun 29 JunAston Martin Celebration
Saloon/GT Car
Brands Hatch (Indy/GP)
Sat 5 Jul-Sun 6 JulCRMC Classic Bike Championships
Bike
Brands Hatch (Indy)
Sat 12 Jul-Sun 13 JulThe HSCC Historic Superprix
Historic
Brands Hatch (GP)
Fri 18 Jul-Sun 20 JulMCE Insurance British Superbike Championship
Bike
Brands Hatch (GP)
Sat 26 Jul-Sun 27 JulBARC Club Car Championships
Saloon/GT Car
Brands Hatch (Indy)
Sat 2 Aug-Sun 3 AugBRSCC Club Car Championships
Saloon/GT Car
Brands Hatch (Indy)
Sat 9 Aug-Sun 10 AugBMCRC Club Bike Championships
Bike
Brands Hatch (GP)
Sat 16 Aug-Sun 17 AugLotus Festival
Saloon/GT Car
Brands Hatch (GP)
Sun 24 AugHutton Kitchens Brands Hatch Summer Stages
Saloon/GT Car
Brands Hatch  
Sat 30 Aug-Sun 31 AugBritish F3/GT Championships
Saloon/GT CarSingle seater
Brands Hatch (GP)
Sat 6 Sep-Sun 7 SepBARC Club Car Championships
Saloon/GT Car
Brands Hatch (Indy)
Sat 13 Sep-Sun 14 SepDutch Supercar Challenge
Saloon/GT CarSingle seater
Brands Hatch (GP)
Sat 20 Sep-Sun 21 SepBrands Hatch Festival of Porsche
Saloon/GT Car
Brands Hatch (Indy)
Sat 27 Sep-Sun 28 SepHSCC Historic Car Championships
Historic
Brands Hatch (Indy)
Sat 4 Oct-Sun 5 OctBMCRC Club Bike Championships
Bike
Brands Hatch (Indy)
Sat 11 Oct-Sun 12 OctDunlop MSA British Touring Car Championship
Saloon/GT Car
Brands Hatch (GP)
Fri 17 Oct-Sun 19 OctMCE Insurance British Superbike Championship
Bike
Brands Hatch (GP)
Sat 25 Oct-Sun 26 OctFormula Ford Festival
Single seater
Brands Hatch (Indy)
Sat 1 Nov-Sun 2 NovBritish Truck Racing Championship & Fireworks
Truck
Brands Hatch (Indy)
Sat 8 NovModified Live
Saloon/GT Car
Brands Hatch (Indy)
Sat 15 NovTotal Kitcar Live
Saloon/GT Car
Brands Hatch (Indy)
Sat 22 Nov-Sun 23 NovBRDC Formula 4 Winter Series
Saloon/GT CarSingle seater
Brands Hatch (Indy)  
REFINE YOUR SEARCH CRITERIA
Filter your search by circuit, vehicle type or event type.
CIRCUITVEHICLEEVENT TYPE
All
Brands Hatch
Oulton Park
Snetterton
Cadwell Park
All
Saloon/GT Car
Single seater
Truck
Historic
Kart
Bike
Cycle
All
Major Events
Club Meetings (Grade D)

CLICK HERE to download an iCal version of this calendar which can be imported into Microsoft Outlook, Apple iCal, Google Calendar and mobile devices.