Circuit Contact

Brands Hatch Circuit
Fawkham
Longfield
Kent DA3 8NG

General Enquiries
Tel: 01474 872331
Email: bhresidents@msv.com

Noise Enquiries
Tel:
01474 875227
Email: environment@brandshatch.co.uk

Gallery
Social Media
Follow us on Twitter Find us on Facebook
Brands Hatch Residents Track Diary 

Circuit activity at Brands Hatch is classified according to the following criteria, as measured by permissible static noise levels. For a description of each level, please hover over the appropriate noise level below.

It should be noted that in addition to the static noise level applied to each participating vehicle, the nature of the activity on circuit together with factors such as the number of vehicles and prevailing wind direction can affect noise perception.

White--Green--Yellow--Amber--Red--Black
Calendar
Sunday 12 November1000 - 1830Brands Hatch (Indy)Classic Car 'Into The Night' Championship
Monday 13 November0900 - 1730Brands Hatch (Indy)Car Trackday
Tuesday 14 November0900 - 1730Brands Hatch (Indy)Car Trackday
Wednesday 15 November0900 - 1730Brands Hatch (Indy)Car Trackday
Thursday 16 November0900 - 1730Brands Hatch (Indy)Car Trackday
Friday 17 November0900 - 1830Brands Hatch (Indy)Car Testing
Saturday 18 November0900 - 1830Brands Hatch (Indy)Britcar 'Into the Night' Race
Sunday 19 November1000 - 1830Brands Hatch (Indy)Britcar 'Into the Night' Race
Monday 20 November-Brands HatchNo Track Activity
Tuesday 21 November0900 - 1730Brands Hatch (Indy)Car Trackday
Wednesday 22 November0900 - 1730Brands Hatch (Indy)Car Testing
Thursday 23 November0900 - 1730Brands Hatch (Indy)Car Testing
Friday 24 November0900 - 1730Brands Hatch (Indy)Driving Experiences
Saturday 25 November0900 - 1730Brands Hatch (Indy)Car Trackday
Sunday 26 November0900 - 1730Brands Hatch (Indy)Car Trackday
Monday 27 November0900 - 1730Brands Hatch (Indy)Driving Experiences
Tuesday 28 November0900 - 1730Brands Hatch (Indy)Car Trackday
Wednesday 29 November0900 - 1730Brands Hatch (Indy)Car Testing
Thursday 30 November-Brands HatchNo Track Activity
Friday 1 December0900 - 1730Brands Hatch (Indy)Car Trackday
Saturday 2 December0900 - 1730Brands Hatch (Indy)Car Trackday
Sunday 3 December0900 - 1730Brands Hatch (Indy)Driving Experiences
Monday 4 December0900 - 1730Brands Hatch (Indy)Car Trackday
Tuesday 5 December0900 - 1730Brands Hatch (Indy)Car Trackday
Wednesday 6 December0900 - 1730Brands Hatch (Indy)Car Testing
Thursday 7 December0900 - 1730Brands Hatch (Indy)Car Trackday
Friday 8 December0900 - 1730Brands Hatch (Indy)Bike Trackday
Saturday 9 December0900 - 1730Brands Hatch (Indy)Car Trackday
Sunday 10 December-Brands HatchNo Track Activity
Monday 11 December0900 - 1730Brands Hatch (Indy)Car Trackday
Tuesday 12 December-Brands HatchNo Track Activity
Wednesday 13 December0900 - 1730Brands Hatch (Indy)Driving Experiences
Thursday 14 December-Brands HatchNo Track Activity
Friday 15 December0900 - 1730Brands Hatch (Indy)Car Trackday
Saturday 16 December-Brands HatchNo Track Activity
Sunday 17 December-Brands Hatch (Indy)No Track Activity
Monday 18 December-Brands HatchNo Track Activity
Tuesday 19 December-Brands HatchNo Track Activity
Wednesday 20 December-Brands HatchNo Track Activity
Thursday 21 December-Brands HatchNo Track Activity
Friday 22 December-Brands HatchNo Track Activity
Saturday 23 December-Brands HatchChristmas Shutdown
Sunday 24 December-Brands HatchChristmas Shutdown
Monday 25 December-Brands HatchChristmas Shutdown
Tuesday 26 December-Brands HatchChristmas Shutdown
Wednesday 27 December-Brands HatchChristmas Shutdown
Thursday 28 December-Brands HatchChristmas Shutdown
Friday 29 December-Brands HatchChristmas Shutdown
Saturday 30 December-Brands HatchChristmas Shutdown
Sunday 31 December-Brands HatchChristmas Shutdown