• Britcar into the night race - Brands Hatch
  • Brands Hatch Driving Experiences
  • MSV 2019 Season Passes
  • YoungDrive at Brands Hatch
  • SpeedFest 7 - Brands Hatch
  • MSV Trackdays
BRANDS HATCH RACE CALENDAR - MORE DATES TO FOLLOW

Click here for information on our range of great value season passes for 2019.

REFINE YOUR SEARCH CRITERIA
CLICK HERE to filter your search by circuit, vehicle type or event type. Activity Superstore "Grade D" ticket holders should click here for a list of eligible meetings.
DATEEVENTTYPECIRCUITTICKETS
Sat 17 Nov-Sun 18 NovBritcar 'Into the Night' Race
Saloon/GT Car
Brands Hatch (Indy)
Sat 19 JanMGJ Engineering Winter Stage Rally
Saloon/GT Car
Brands Hatch Rally
Sat 6 Apr-Sun 7 AprDunlop MSA British Touring Car Championship
Saloon/GT Car
Brands Hatch (Indy)
Sun 21 Apr-Mon 22 AprEaster Truck Racing
Truck
Brands Hatch (Indy)  
Sat 4 May-Sun 5 MayBlancpain GT World Challenge Europe
Saloon/GT Car
Brands Hatch (GP)
Sat 25 May-Sun 26 MayMasters Historic Festival
Historic
Brands Hatch (GP)  
Sat 1 Jun-Sun 2 JunAmerican SpeedFest 7
Saloon/GT Car
Brands Hatch (Indy)
Fri 14 Jun-Sun 16 JunBennetts British Superbike Championship
Bike
Brands Hatch (GP)
Sat 3 Aug-Sun 4 AugBritish GT and BRDC British F3 Championships
Saloon/GT CarSingle seater
Brands Hatch (GP)  
Sat 10 Aug-Sun 11 AugDTM (German Touring Car Masters)
Saloon/GT Car
Brands Hatch (GP)
Sat 12 Oct-Sun 13 OctDunlop MSA British Touring Car Championship
Saloon/GT Car
Brands Hatch (GP)
Fri 18 Oct-Sun 20 OctBennetts British Superbike Championship
Bike
Brands Hatch (GP)
Sat 2 Nov-Sun 3 NovBritish Truck Racing and Fireworks
Truck
Brands Hatch (Indy)  
REFINE YOUR SEARCH CRITERIA
Filter your search by circuit, vehicle type or event type.
CIRCUITVEHICLEEVENT TYPE
All
Brands Hatch
Oulton Park
Snetterton
Cadwell Park
Donington Park
All
Saloon/GT Car
Single seater
Truck
Historic
Kart
Bike
Cycle
All
Major Events
Club Meetings (Grade D)

CLICK HERE to download an iCal version of this calendar which can be imported into Microsoft Outlook, Apple iCal, Google Calendar and mobile devices.