• Deutsche Fest - Brands Hatch
  • Lotus Festival - Brands Hatch
  • Supercar Challenge - Brands Hatch
  • British Touring Cars - Brands Hatch
  • MSV Driving Experiences
  • YoungDrive at Brands Hatch
  • MSV Trackdays
2017 BRANDS HATCH RACE CALENDAR - MORE DATES TO FOLLOW

Click here to download our 2017 Fixture Guide, which details every race meeting.

Click here for information on our range of great value season passes for 2017.

REFINE YOUR SEARCH CRITERIA
CLICK HERE to filter your search by circuit, vehicle type or event type. Activity Superstore "Grade D" ticket holders should click here for a list of eligible meetings.
DATEEVENTTYPECIRCUITTICKETS
Sat 19 Aug-Sun 20 AugDeutsche Fest
Saloon/GT Car
Brands Hatch (Indy)
Sat 26 Aug-Sun 27 AugBMCRC Club Bike Championships
Bike
Brands Hatch (Indy)
Sat 2 SepLotus Festival
Saloon/GT Car
Brands Hatch (Indy)
Sat 9 Sep-Sun 10 SepSupercar Challenge
Saloon/GT Car
Brands Hatch (GP)
Sat 16 Sep-Sun 17 SepRevolve24 Cycling
Cycle
Brands Hatch (GP)
Sat 23 Sep-Sun 24 SepBARC Club Car Championships
Saloon/GT CarSingle seater
Brands Hatch (Indy)
Sat 30 Sep-Sun 1 OctDunlop MSA British Touring Car Championship
Saloon/GT Car
Brands Hatch (GP)
Sat 7 Oct-Sun 8 OctCRMC Club Classic Bike Championships
Bike
Brands Hatch (Indy)
Fri 13 Oct-Sun 15 OctMCE Insurance British Superbike Championship
Bike
Brands Hatch (GP)
Sat 21 Oct-Sun 22 OctFormula Ford Festival
Single seater
Brands Hatch (Indy)
Sat 28 Oct-Sun 29 OctMSVR Club Car Championships
Saloon/GT CarSingle seater
Brands Hatch (Indy)
Sat 4 Nov-Sun 5 NovBritish Truck Racing & Fireworks
Truck
Brands Hatch (Indy)
Sat 11 Nov-Sun 12 NovClassic Car 'Into the Night' Championships
Historic
Brands Hatch (Indy)
Sat 18 Nov-Sun 19 NovBritcar 'Into the Night' Race
Saloon/GT Car
Brands Hatch (Indy)
REFINE YOUR SEARCH CRITERIA
Filter your search by circuit, vehicle type or event type.
CIRCUITVEHICLEEVENT TYPE
All
Brands Hatch
Oulton Park
Snetterton
Cadwell Park
All
Saloon/GT Car
Single seater
Truck
Historic
Kart
Bike
Cycle
All
Major Events
Club Meetings (Grade D)

CLICK HERE to download an iCal version of this calendar which can be imported into Microsoft Outlook, Apple iCal, Google Calendar and mobile devices.