• MSV Season Passes
  • 2015 MSV race events on sale now
  • British Touring Cars - Brands Hatch
  • Trucks Racing - Brands Hatch
  • British Superbikes - Brands Hatch
  • MSV Driving Experiences
  • YoungDrive at Brands Hatch
  • MSV Trackdays
2015 BRANDS HATCH PROVISIONAL RACE CALENDAR

Click here to download our 2015 Fixture Guide, which details every race meeting.

REFINE YOUR SEARCH CRITERIA
CLICK HERE to filter your search by circuit, vehicle type or event type. Activity Superstore "Grade D" ticket holders should click here for a list of eligible meetings.
DATEEVENTTYPECIRCUITTICKETS
Sat 4 Apr-Sun 5 AprDunlop MSA British Touring Car Championship
Saloon/GT Car
Brands Hatch (Indy)
Sat 11 Apr-Sun 12 AprBritish Truck Racing Championship
Truck
Brands Hatch (Indy)
Fri 17 Apr-Sun 19 AprMCE Insurance British Superbike Championship
Bike
Brands Hatch (Indy)
Sat 9 May-Sun 10 MayBlancpain GT Sprint Series
Saloon/GT Car
Brands Hatch (GP)
Sat 23 May-Sun 24 MayMasters Historic Festival (+ FIA Historic F1)
Historic
Brands Hatch (GP)
Sat 6 Jun-Sun 7 JunAmerican SpeedFest III
Saloon/GT Car
Brands Hatch (Indy)
Sun 21 JunTunerfest South
Saloon/GT Car
Brands Hatch (Indy)
Sat 27 Jun-Sun 28 JunMini Festival - Brands Hatch
Saloon/GT Car
Brands Hatch (Indy)  
Sat 11 Jul-Sun 12 JulThe HSCC Historic Superprix
Historic
Brands Hatch (GP)
Fri 17 Jul-Sun 19 JulMCE Insurance British Superbike Championship
Bike
Brands Hatch (GP)
Sat 1 Aug-Sun 2 AugThe British GT and BRDC F4 Championships
Saloon/GT CarSingle seater
Brands Hatch (GP)
Sat 15 Aug-Sun 16 AugLotus Festival
Saloon/GT Car
Brands Hatch (GP)  
Sat 10 Oct-Sun 11 OctDunlop MSA British Touring Car Championship
Saloon/GT Car
Brands Hatch (GP)
Fri 16 Oct-Sun 18 OctMCE Insurance British Superbike Championship
Bike
Brands Hatch (GP)
Sat 7 Nov-Sun 8 NovBritish Truck Racing Championship & Fireworks
Truck
Brands Hatch (Indy)
REFINE YOUR SEARCH CRITERIA
Filter your search by circuit, vehicle type or event type.
CIRCUITVEHICLEEVENT TYPE
All
Brands Hatch
Oulton Park
Snetterton
Cadwell Park
All
Saloon/GT Car
Single seater
Truck
Historic
Kart
Bike
Cycle
All
Major Events
Club Meetings (Grade D)

CLICK HERE to download an iCal version of this calendar which can be imported into Microsoft Outlook, Apple iCal, Google Calendar and mobile devices.