• Masters Historic Festival - Brands Hatch
  • American SpeedFest VI - Brands Hatch
  • Deutsche Fest - Brands Hatch
  • Tunerfest South - Brands Hatch
  • Brands Hatch Driving Experiences
  • YoungDrive at Brands Hatch
  • MSV Trackdays
BRANDS HATCH RACE CALENDAR - MORE DATES TO FOLLOW

Click here to download our 2018 Fixture Guide, which details every race meeting.

Click here for information on our range of great value season passes for 2018.

REFINE YOUR SEARCH CRITERIA
CLICK HERE to filter your search by circuit, vehicle type or event type. Activity Superstore "Grade D" ticket holders should click here for a list of eligible meetings.
DATEEVENTTYPECIRCUITTICKETS
Sat 26 May-Sun 27 MayMasters Historic Festival
Historic
Brands Hatch (GP)
Sat 9 Jun-Sun 10 JunAmerican SpeedFest VI
Saloon/GT Car
Brands Hatch (Indy)
Sat 16 Jun-Sun 17 JunDeutsche Fest
Saloon/GT Car
Brands Hatch (Indy)
Sun 24 JunTunerfest South
Saloon/GT Car
Brands Hatch
Sat 30 Jun-Sun 1 JulLegends of Brands Hatch Superprix
Historic
Brands Hatch (GP)
Fri 20 Jul-Sun 22 JulBennetts British Superbike Championship
Bike
Brands Hatch (GP)
Sat 4 Aug-Sun 5 AugBritish GT and BRDC British F3 Championships
Saloon/GT CarSingle seater
Brands Hatch (GP)
Sat 11 Aug-Sun 12 AugDTM (German Touring Car Masters)
Saloon/GT Car
Brands Hatch (GP)
Sun 19 AugFestival Italia
Saloon/GT Car
Brands Hatch (Indy)
Sat 25 Aug-Sun 26 AugMini Festival
Saloon/GT Car
Brands Hatch (Indy)
Sun 2 SepFestival of Porsche
Saloon/GT Car
Brands Hatch (Indy)
Sat 29 Sep-Sun 30 SepDunlop MSA British Touring Car Championship
Saloon/GT Car
Brands Hatch (GP)
Fri 12 Oct-Sun 14 OctBennetts British Superbike Championship
Bike
Brands Hatch (GP)
Sat 3 Nov-Sun 4 NovBritish Truck Racing and Fireworks
Truck
Brands Hatch (Indy)
REFINE YOUR SEARCH CRITERIA
Filter your search by circuit, vehicle type or event type.
CIRCUITVEHICLEEVENT TYPE
All
Brands Hatch
Oulton Park
Snetterton
Cadwell Park
Donington Park
All
Saloon/GT Car
Single seater
Truck
Historic
Kart
Bike
Cycle
All
Major Events
Club Meetings (Grade D)

CLICK HERE to download an iCal version of this calendar which can be imported into Microsoft Outlook, Apple iCal, Google Calendar and mobile devices.