• 2018 MSV Season Passes
  • 2018 Tickets on sale now
  • Brands Hatch Driving Experiences
  • YoungDrive at Brands Hatch
  • MSV Trackdays
BRANDS HATCH RACE CALENDAR - MORE DATES TO FOLLOW

Click here for information on our range of great value season passes for 2018.

REFINE YOUR SEARCH CRITERIA
CLICK HERE to filter your search by circuit, vehicle type or event type. Activity Superstore "Grade D" ticket holders should click here for a list of eligible meetings.
DATEEVENTTYPECIRCUITTICKETS
Sat 10 Mar-Sun 11 MarBMCRC Club Bike Championships
Bike
Brands Hatch (Indy)  
Sat 17 Mar-Sun 18 MarNG Road Racing Club Bike Championships
Bike
Brands Hatch (Indy)  
Sat 24 Mar-Sun 25 MarBRSCC Club Car Championships
Saloon/GT Car
Brands Hatch (Indy)  
Sat 21 Apr-Sun 22 Apr750 Motor Club Car Championships
Saloon/GT Car
Brands Hatch (Indy)  
Sat 28 Apr-Sun 29 AprMG Car Club Championships
Saloon/GT Car
Brands Hatch (Indy)  
Sat 12 May-Sun 13 MayBARC Club Car Championships
Saloon/GT Car
Brands Hatch (Indy)  
Sat 19 May-Sun 20 MayMSVR Club Car Championships
Saloon/GT Car
Brands Hatch (GP)  
Sat 2 Jun-Sun 3 JunTCR Championship (BRSCC)
Saloon/GT Car
Brands Hatch (Indy)  
Sat 23 JunAMOC Racing Club Car Championships
Saloon/GT Car
Brands Hatch (Indy)  
Sun 24 JunTunerfest South
Saloon/GT Car
Brands Hatch  
Sat 7 Jul-Sun 8 JulBMCRC Club Bike Championships
Bike
Brands Hatch (GP)  
Sat 14 Jul-Sun 15 JulCSCC Classic Car Championships
Saloon/GT Car
Brands Hatch (Indy)  
Sat 28 Jul-Sun 29 JulThundersport Club Bike Championships
Bike
Brands Hatch (Indy)  
Sat 18 AugMSVR Club Car Championships
Saloon/GT Car
Brands Hatch (GP)  
Sat 8 Sep-Sun 9 SepBRSCC Club Car Championships
Saloon/GT Car
Brands Hatch (Indy)  
Sat 22 Sep-Sun 23 SepHSCC Historic Car Championships
Historic
Brands Hatch (Indy)  
Sat 6 Oct-Sun 7 OctBMCRC Club Bike Championships
Bike
Brands Hatch (Indy)  
Sat 20 Oct-Sun 21 OctFormula Ford Festival
Single seater
Brands Hatch (Indy)  
Sat 27 Oct-Sun 28 OctBARC Club Car Championships
Saloon/GT Car
Brands Hatch (Indy)  
Sat 10 Nov-Sun 11 NovMSVR Club Car Championships
Saloon/GT Car
Brands Hatch (Indy)  
Sat 17 Nov-Sun 18 NovBritcar 'Into the Night' Race
Saloon/GT Car
Brands Hatch (Indy)  
REFINE YOUR SEARCH CRITERIA
Filter your search by circuit, vehicle type or event type.
CIRCUITVEHICLEEVENT TYPE
All
Brands Hatch
Oulton Park
Snetterton
Cadwell Park
Donington Park
All
Saloon/GT Car
Single seater
Truck
Historic
Kart
Bike
Cycle
All
Major Events
Club Meetings (Grade D)

CLICK HERE to download an iCal version of this calendar which can be imported into Microsoft Outlook, Apple iCal, Google Calendar and mobile devices.